To delete an existing transaction, search for the transaction you would like to delete. Tap the transaction card to visit the details page. On the transaction details page, tap the icon in the top righthand corner of the page to delete a transaction.
You can also delete a transaction before you reflect on it, or block it from appearing on Wellspent in the future. This is accessed by tapping the top right corner of the reflection/transaction card, before you reflect.